Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH

Euromobil_Logo.jpg
Isernhagen Headquarters
1992 Year of Foundation
300 EMPLOYEES

 
 
Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH has been conducting the car rental business in the Volkswagen Group car dealerships for over 25 years. The company has been a wholly-owned subsidiary of Volkswagen Financial Services since 2012.
The Euromobil brand concentrates on the workshop and accident replacement vehicle business. Around 2,200 franchisees in almost all car dealerships of the brands Volkswagen Passenger Cars, Audi, SEAT, ŠKODA and Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles rely on the concept and thus cover the mobility needs of their workshop customers.

Since 2016, the company has also been operating under the Volkswagen Financial Services | Rent-a-Car brand as a full-service car rental company for private and business customers, independent of the pure replacement vehicle business for repair workshops.

In addition to short-term and long-term rentals, Volkswagen Financial Services | Rent-a-Car also offers highly efficient fleet management solutions.

www.euromobil.de
www.autovermietung.vwfs.de

Management Board:
Armin Hofer
Christina Hummert

Address:
Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH
Kollberg 9
30916 Isernhagen
Germany

More about Volkswagen Financial Services

Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH

Euromobil_Logo.jpg
Isernhagen Stammsitz
1992 Gründungsjahr
300 Mitarbeiter

 
 
Die Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH betreibt seit mehr als 25 Jahren das Autovermietgeschäft in den Autohäusern des Volkswagen Konzerns. Seit 2012 gehört das Unternehmen hundertprozentig zu den Volkswagen Financial Services.
Die Marke Euromobil konzentriert sich auf den Bereich des Werkstatt- und Unfallersatzgeschäfts. Rund 2.200 Franchise-Nehmer in fast allen Autohäusern der Marken Volkswagen Pkw, Audi, SEAT,  ŠKODA und Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge setzen auf das Konzept und decken damit den Mobilitätsbedarf ihrer Werkstattkunden ab.

Seit 2016 tritt das Unternehmen zusätzlich unter der Marke Volkswagen Financial Services | Rent-a-Car als Full-Service-Autovermietung für Privat- und Geschäftskunden auf, unabhängig vom reinen Werkstattersatzgeschäft.

Neben der Kurz- und Langzeitmiete bietet Volkswagen Financial Services | Rent-a-Car auch hocheffiziente Lösungen im Bereich Fuhrparkmanagement an.

www.euromobil.de
www.autovermietung.vwfs.de

Geschäftsführung:
Armin Hofer
Christina Hummert

Adresse:
Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH
Kollberg 9
30916 Isernhagen
Deutschland

Mehr über die Volkswagen Financial Services