Unternehmen2_72.jpg

About Us

Rooted in Braunschweig, at home throughout the world – this has been a motto for Volkswagen Financial Services for many years now. Volkswagen Financial Services today operate in 48 markets through their various subsidiaries, shareholdings and joint ventures. Nowadays, the largest proportion of the annual operating result is generated outside Germany. Volkswagen Financial Services are the largest provider of automotive financial services worldwide.

Even though the underlying circumstances in the various markets are different, there is one thing all these countries have in common: their customers want to enjoy fast, safe and transparent mobility in their everyday lives. The goal of Volkswagen Financial Services is to fulfill this wish. To do so effectively, the company's broad product portfolio is to be expanded worldwide. Digitalization is also playing a key role: by 2020, all major products from Volkswagen Financial Services will also be offered online across the globe.

As a captive financial services company and sales promoter for the Volkswagen Group, Volkswagen Financial Services pursue the interests of the Group's automobile brands and support them in developing new markets.

Filter:

 

More about Volkswagen Financial Services

Ueber uns

Über uns

In Braunschweig verwurzelt, zuhause auf der Welt: Diesem Motto folgen die Volkswagen Finanzdienstleistungen bereits seit vielen Jahren. In 48 Märkten sind die Volkswagen Financial Services über Tochtergesellschaften, Beteiligungen und Joint Ventures heute aktiv. Mittlerweile wird der größte Teil des jährlichen Geschäftsergebnisses außerhalb Deutschlands generiert. Weltweit sind die Volkswagen Financial Services größter automobiler Finanzdienstleister.

Auch wenn sich die verschiedenen Länder in ihren Grundsätzen unterscheiden, haben sie eines gemeinsam: ihre Kunden wollen schnelle, sichere und transparente Mobilität in ihrem Alltag. Das Ziel der Volkswagen Financial Services ist es, diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Dafür soll das breite Produktportfolio weltweit ausgebaut werden. Auch die Digitalisierung kommt nicht zu kurz: Bis 2020 werden alle wichtigen Produkte der Volkswagen Financial Services weltweit auch online angeboten.

Als herstellergebundenes Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen und Absatzförderer des Volkswagen Konzerns folgen die Volkswagen Financial Services den Automobilmarken des Konzerns und unterstützen diese bei der Markterschließung.

 

Mehr über die Volkswagen Financial Services