Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

EURO-Leasing GmbH

EURO-Leasing_Logo_32_web.jpg
Sittensen Headquarters
1997 Year of Foundation
500 employees

 
 
EURO-Leasing GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Volkswagen Financial Services AG. Its focus is on the rental business for trucks and passenger cars. With the brands "EURO-Leasing" and "MAN Rental" in the truck segment and "VW FS | Rent-a-Car" and "Euromobil" in the passenger car segment, the company covers the entire range from small cars to 40-ton trucks within the scope of short-term and long-term rentals.

Customers benefit from a complete value chain from a single source, from purchasing new vehicles to marketing used vehicles. In Germany alone, EURO-Leasing operates over 130 truck rental depots. In addition, there are many other locations in Denmark, Sweden, Poland and France with more than 3,500 trucks and over 4,500 trailers.

As a result of the merger with Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH, the business area of EURO-Leasing GmbH has expanded to include car rental since September 2019. Since its foundation, Euromobil has been the brand for workshop and accident replacement business for franchisees at almost all Volkswagen Group car dealerships throughout Germany. The VW FS | Rent-a-Car brand is aimed at private and business customers and offers an online booking page with high-quality vehicles at flexible rates and fair prices for short-term and long-term rentals.

EURO-Leasing has more than 2,100 car rental locations with around 40,000 vehicles throughout Germany.


www.manrental.de
www.euromobil.de
www.autovermietung.vwfs.de


Board of Management:
Gerhard Künne
Thomas Schweihofer

Address:
EURO-Leasing GmbH
Hansestraße 1
27419 Sittensen
Germany

   
   

More about Volkswagen Financial Services

Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

EURO-Leasing GmbH

EURO-Leasing_Logo_32_web.jpg
Sittensen Stammsitz
1997 Gründungsjahr
500 Mitarbeiter

 
 
Die EURO-Leasing GmbH ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Volkswagen Financial Services AG. Schwerpunkt ist das Vermietgeschäft für Lkw und Pkw. Mit den Marken „EURO-Leasing“ und „MAN Rental“ im Lkw-Bereich sowie „VW FS | Rent-a-Car“ und „Euromobil“ im Pkw-Segment deckt das Unternehmen die gesamte Bandbreite vom Kleinwagen bis zum 40-Tonner im Rahmen von Kurz- und Langzeitmiete ab.

Kunden profitieren von einer kompletten Wertschöpfungskette aus einer Hand, vom Neufahrzeugeinkauf bis zur Gebrauchtfahrzeugvermarktung. Allein in Deutschland betreibt die EURO-Leasing über 130 Lkw-Vermietdepots. Hinzu kommen viele weitere Standorte in Dänemark, Schweden, Polen und Frankreich mit mehr als 3.500 Trucks und über 4.500 Trailern.

Durch die Verschmelzung mit der Euromobil Autovermietung GmbH hat sich seit September 2019 der Geschäftsbereich der EURO-Leasing GmbH auf die Pkw-Vermietung ausgeweitet. Euromobil ist seit Unternehmensgründung die Marke für das Werkstatt- und Unfallersatzgeschäft bei Franchise-Nehmern in fast allen Autohäusern des Volkswagen-Konzerns deutschlandweit. Die Marke VW FS | Rent-a-Car wendet sich an Privat- und Geschäftskunden und bietet eine Online-Buchungsseite mit hochwertigen Fahrzeugen zu flexiblen Tarifen und fairen Preisen im Bereich Kurz- und Langzeitmiete.

Deutschlandweit verfügt die EURO-Leasing über 2.100 Pkw-Vermietstandorte mit rund 40.000 Fahrzeugen.


www.manrental.de
www.euromobil.de
www.autovermietung.vwfs.de


Geschäftsführung:
Armin Hofer
Thomas Schweihofer

Adresse:
EURO-Leasing GmbH
Hansestraße 1
27419 Sittensen
Deutschland

Mehr über die Volkswagen Financial Services