Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

LogPay Financial Services GmbH

LOGPAY_Financial_4c.jpg
Eschborn Headquarters
2002 Year of Foundation
144 EMPLOYEES

 
 

LogPay Financial Services GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of Volkswagen Financial Services AG. As a financial services provider, it purchases receivables and is thus one of the leading companies in Germany in the receivables management sector, offering a wide range of services. LogPay Financial Services GmbH includes its subordinate business unit LogPay Mobility Services and its subsidiary, LogPay Transport Services GmbH.

The LogPay Transport Services GmbH is a fuel and service card specialist. With the LogPay Card customers can use cashless fuel, charging and toll services throughout Europe. In Europe, LogPay Card users have access to a network of around 17,000 service stations and in Germany around 35,000 quality-tested charging points. In addition, there is access to the toll network in 19 European countries. The entire card offer currently includes a Europe-wide acceptance network of over 45,000 gas stations and around 145,000 charging points. The services are available to both private customers and companies of different sizes - from small fleets to large fleets.

LogPay Mobility Services is the leading payment service provider in the German mobility market, with services for local public transport and for multimodal platforms. These include car sharing, bicycle rental systems and other mobility platforms.
 
www.logpay.de
www.logpay-ts.de

Board of management:
Dr. Oliver Bernards
Jens Thorwarth

Address:
LogPay Financial Services GmbH
Schwalbacher Straße 72
65760 Eschborn
Germany

More about Volkswagen Financial Services

Gesellschaften2_72.jpg

LogPay Financial Services GmbH

LOGPAY_Financial_4c.jpg
Eschborn Stammsitz
2002 Gründungsjahr
144 MITARBEITER

 
 

Die LogPay Financial Services GmbH ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Volkswagen Financial Services AG. Sie kauft als Finanzdienstleister Forderungen und zählt damit zu den führenden Unternehmen im Forderungsmanagement in Deutschland mit einer großen Bandbreite von Dienstleistungen. Zu der LogPay Financial Services GmbH gehören der Ihr untergeordnete Geschäftsbereich LogPay Mobility Services sowie ihre Tochtergesellschaft, die LogPay Transport Services GmbH.

Die LogPay Transport Services GmbH ist Tank- und Servicekartenspezialist. Mit der LogPay Card können Kunden europaweit bargeldlos Tank-, Strom- und Mautservices in Anspruch. In Europa steht LogPay Card Nutzern dafür ein Netzwerk aus rund 17.000 Tankstellen sowie in Deutschland ca. 35.000 qualitätsgeprüften Ladepunkten zur Verfügung. Hinzu kommt der Zugang zum Mautnetzwerk in 19 europäischen Ländern. Das gesamte Kartenangebot umfasst derzeit ein europaweites Akzeptanznetz von über 45.000 Tankstellen und rund 145.000 Ladepunkten. Die Services sind sowohl für Privatkunden als auch für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe verfügbar - vom kleinen Fuhrpark bis zu Großflotten.

Die LogPay Mobility Services ist führender Payment Service Provider im deutschen Mobilitätsmarkt, mit Services für den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr und für multimodale Plattformen. Zu diesen gehören Carsharing, Fahrradverleihsysteme und weitere Mobilitätsplattformen.

www.logpay.de
www.logpay-ts.de

Geschäftsführung:
Dr. Oliver Bernards
Jens Thorwarth

Adresse:
LogPay Financial Services GmbH
Schwalbacher Straße 72
65760 Eschborn
Deutschland

Mehr über die Volkswagen Financial Services